1. Why
  2. No way out
  3. Nobody wants you
  4. Hard to rock
  5. London rain
  6. Golden road
  7. Romance with the country
  8. Bleeding heart
  9. On the run
  10. Do you believe in luv
  11. One night experience
  12. Treated wrong

Foto-13It’s 1994, the first record, the debut album of Tino Standhaft is coming up ! He works and create with the “LESSONS OF LOVE” , a typical 3 man line up, this Rock CD. Recorded and mixed february /march 94.

Holger “Johnny” Jahn became a 4TH member, coauthor and pianist on the track “Treated wrong”.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>