1. Lost in a dream
  2. Searching for love
  3. Then the stranger comes to town
  4. When I gotta go
  5. Childhood tune
  6. Kiss the gipsy
  7. Graze sheep
  8. Simple man
  9. Slipstream
  10. Love me do (I get it on)
  11. The vision
  12. Wounded willow

Das neue Album von Tino Standhaft & booklet-hinten-HintergrundBand…..erstmalig zusammen mit dem Gitarristen Norman Da├čler geschrieben und produziert !


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>