1. Cinderella's shoe
  2. Someday
  3. A reason to stay
  4. Wasting time
  5. Troublemaker
  6. Never meet again
  7. Trash
  8. Doubt and pain
  9. Give me love
  10. Lily flowers
  11. Moonlight chile
  12. Stop
  13. Waiting for you

B17A new century…an new album ! Six years after his debut release the second CD “ALCATRAZ”. He left Berlin and went back to Leipzig after ten years….A powerful coming home with a new loud Rock’n’Roll Band.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>