1. Süßer die Glocken nie klingen
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Alle Jahre wieder
  4. Leise rieselt der Schnee
  5. Tausend Sterne sind ein Dom
  6. Maria durch ein Dornwald ging
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Es ist für uns eine Zeit angekommen
  9. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht
  10. Rudolph the Red- Nosed Reindeer
  11. Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen
  12. Winter Wonderland ( Bonustrack)

300x300In the year of 2008 made Tino Standhaft a christmas record…supported by the lovely voice of Anya – the singer on this CD. Except the bonus track of “Winter Wonderland” which is sung by Tino himself…..enjoy


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>