1. Cinderella's shoe
  2. Someday
  3. A reason to stay
  4. Wasting time
  5. Troublemaker
  6. Never meet again
  7. Trash
  8. Doubt and pain
  9. Give me love
  10. Lily flowers
  11. Moonlight chile
  12. Stop
  13. Waiting for you

B17Im neuen Jahrtausend erscheint nach sechs Jahren und der Rückkehr in seine alte Heimat Leipzig, nach zehn Sommern in Berlin, das zweite Studioalbum „ALCATRAZ“. Kraftvoll und erdig presentiert sich Tino Standhaft mit neuer Band.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>