1. Devil rules
  2. What's love
  3. Nobody wants you
  4. Stones (an irish ride)
  5. Second chance
  6. The Speech
  7. Southern symphony
  8. All I want
  9. Crazy anyway
  10. The messenger
  11. The bridge
  12. Talk about it
  13. Angels flight

IMG_7946-2Das neue , 3. Studioalbum, entsteht zum erstenmal in Eigenregie mit dem Toningenieur Thomas Niederlohmann. Der außergewöhnliche Gitarrist Norman Daßler ist seit einigen Jahren der neue Gitarren- Partner an der Seite von Tino Standhaft. Mit ihm produziert er das Werk “Eat when you’re hungry”.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Synthesis of benzoic acid from benzonitrile and benzaldehyde
The la times newspaper articles
Pillowcase skirt with godets finally free
Thesis introduction example pdf download
Anna kmet illustration essay
Types of phd dissertations examples
Berkeley lab artificial photosynthesis in colleges
Pie in the sky cowan review journal newspaper
Phosphine synthesis of benzocaine
Synthesis of polymer drug conjugates algebra